Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

All went well

07 February 2018

service

4

Happy with the car and work done, however better planning to give me an accurate time of when work would be finished would have left me completely satisfied.

07 February 2018

sales

5

Laura was great

06 February 2018

service

4

Very happy with mini assist. If I hadn’t had to go to a garage to **** up rear onside tyre that was at 12 I would have given 5 stars. Couldn’t do the reset until I did this, assumed it would have been done when puncture was repaired ??

06 February 2018

sales

5

The sales staff (Lauren wood) was very good, efficient and friendly. She kept me notified at all times. I was provided with the options and I was very satisfied with the service .

05 February 2018

service

5

Everything went smoothly , car ready , finance put in place . Package to suit and lovely friendly staff to deal with who did there best to achieve the best deal for me .

05 February 2018

sales

5

Friendly staff and helpful

30 January 2018

service

4

Lots of communication.Car was serviced with a good video proving it.Would have gave full marks if they didn't put my car under a tree after servicing and washing resulting in bird poo on my car.

29 January 2018

service

5

Car was serviced and given an MOT in good time, and was washed and valeted after which is always great.

27 January 2018

service

5

Alway very cheerful and helpful.

26 January 2018

service

2

Staff gave different information around general procedures. Service itself was efficient and staff are quick to rectify problems No complaints from service of car

23 January 2018

sales

5

Everything on the day went so smoothly. Walked in early, no waiting, a few clicks on a PC, pay some money, out to my car, shown around, driving away within the hour. So easy.

23 January 2018

service

5

Nice update and service with c car provided

23 January 2018

sales

5

The staff were helpful and friendly and looked after us well.

23 January 2018

service

5

It was a little inconvenient having to make my own way back to pick my car up. It would have been much better if I had a been able to get a courtesy car. I understand it was short notice due to this being a fault dealt with under warranty.

19 January 2018

service

4

Car presented clean at end and timing very efficient

19 January 2018

service

5

Fabulous customer care from door to door. No issues. 100% satisfaction

19 January 2018

service

4

I had no problems with the easy way of organising the service

18 January 2018

service

5

They pick up my car and keep in constant contact throughout the day.

16 January 2018

service

5

Made me feel valued as a customer - was kept well-informed whilst car was at garage. Driver who delivered my courtesy car - Martin was excellent.

14 January 2018

service

5

It was 5 Star treatment , The best??

09 January 2018

service

5

Excellent service from start to finish.

09 January 2018

service

5

so far so good yet to encounter any issues having dealt with other branches of Arnold clark this is the best customer service I have had.

09 January 2018

sales

5

Great customer service-good handover of vehicle,took time to explain and demonstrate features of new vehicle.

08 January 2018

service

4

The service was completed on time but there was a significant delay in me getting my keys back. I believe the department was very busy.

05 January 2018

service

4

All as described & on budget

04 January 2018

service

5

Fairbairns are an excellent service centre to deal with and were particularly helpful completing the job quickly over the festive period.

03 January 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer experience.

03 January 2018

service

1

The Service illumination showed up on car. I booked car in. Was told when I took car to garage that it was not a service but a 'Vehicle Check'. Means nothing to me. Car wing mirror was damaged and on driving away tyre warning light was on.

03 January 2018

service

4

Everying went as planned and I got my mini back clean and within the time expected.

02 January 2018

service

5

Stressfree visit, prompt attention with time updates & reception staff ensuring I had what I needed while waiting.

01 January 2018

service

3

When I collected the car, the service button hadn't been reset and was displaying red. I had to go back to ask for it to be switched off.

30 December 2017

sales

5

Everything was in place and Andrew Devlin was an absolute gentleman.Honestly in my many years I have never felt so special.

29 December 2017

service

5

Sorted my Bluetooth and showed me how to do it myself as I am no techno person

29 December 2017

sales

5

George understood what mattered to me and he took the stress from buying a new car. My car arrived several weeks early which was a lovely surprise

29 December 2017

sales

5

Very good

27 December 2017

service

2

Did not advise of the service dept move and very disorganised at check in

27 December 2017

service

5

No problems. Staff helpful and polite

26 December 2017

service

5

Car looked great when I got it back.

24 December 2017

service

5

Staff very helpful and friendly

23 December 2017

sales

5

No hastle and everything went to plan

21 December 2017

service

5

First class service as always

20 December 2017

sales

4

If it weren’t for the online issues I would have given you 5 stars.

19 December 2017

service

5

Great customer service - focused on solutions

19 December 2017

sales

5

Andrew Devlin was my sales man and he was excellent even when there was system issues he made sure I was happy despite issues not being his fault.

18 December 2017

service

4

Simple, straight-forward process. However, found collection experience a bit disconcerting. Asked to sit and wait, but no apparent urgency in processing the collection. A somewhat detached experience. Doesn't make you feel valued.

16 December 2017

sales

2.5

Very good pre-sales. Communication not the quickest. Was told would be 3 weeks, arrived in 4. Still faster than expected. However, still not received floor mats after nearly two months. Was told two weeks ago had been delivered to neighbour, no sign.

15 December 2017

service

5

Straightforward and seamless, no hassle. Was kept updated the whole way.

15 December 2017

sales

5

Really informative

15 December 2017

service

5

Excellent service received in Harry Fairbairn